Senior Leadership Team

Sheila Buckley
Alison Evans
Assistant Headteacher
Yvette Oqvist
Trust Business Manager
Gayle Lawrence
Michelle Kingsnorth

Teaching Staff and Areas of Responsibility

Kirsten Bennett
Year 1 Teacher, Geography and Outdoor Learning
Karen Porter
Year 5 Teacher and Religious Education
Aga Ryder
Year 3 Teacher, History and Collective Worship
Becky Hayes
Year 2 Teacher and Computing
Alison Evans
Assistant Head, Year 4 Teacher, Literacy and Assessment
Christie Clark
Year 5 Teacher, SEN and Maths
Emma Hampshire
Year 6 Teacher, Curriculum, Science and PHSE
Lindsey Wright

Home School Link Worker

Nicola Howell-Din
Home School Link Worker


Siobhan Creswell
Elsa trained
Helen Fozard
Charlie Hanson
Val Rauch


Ogie Balchin
Kate Gammon
Tina Gaunt
Ros Kennedy
Denise Dickson
Alicia Court
Evie Mitchell

Office Staff

Zoe Bishop
Louise Owen

Midday Supervisor

Kay Bedford


Bob Whitbourn
Kay Bedford
Di Swift

School Patrol Crossing

Di Swift

Catering Team

Di Swift
Robertina Moraes