Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

As well as the teaching staff and administrative support team, St Mary's School has a wide range of people involved in it's success within the community.

 These people include: 

The Teaching Staff and Administrative Support Team


Mrs Sheila Buckley
 Headteacher and DSL

     Reception                                                  YEAR 1

Miss Jody Griffiths

Mrs Gayle  Lawrence 

Mrs Kirsten Bennet


     YEAR 2                                     YEAR 3K                       YEAR 3R

Mrs Karen Porter   

Miss Becky Kightley

Mrs Agnieszka Ryder


 YEAR 4                                     YEAR 5                      YEAR 6

Mrs Alison Evans 

Miss Christie Clark (SENDCO)

Miss Emma Hampshire


Ms Katie Gammon

Mrs Val Rauch

Mrs Ros Kennedy

Mrs Emma Chaplin

Mrs Ogi Balchin

Mrs Denise Dickson





Mrs Sarah Howe

Mr Charlie Hanson

Mrs Helen Fozard






Mrs Siobhan Creswell







Administrative Staff

Yvette Oqvist
School Business Manager

Mrs Zoe Bishop
Admin Assistant

Mrs Kay Bedford
Resource & Reprographics Manager

PE Teacher / PPA Cover



Mrs Lindsey Wright


Senior Leadership Team


Mrs Sheila Buckley

Mrs Yvette Oqvist

Mrs Ali Evans

Midday Supervisors

Mrs Kay Bedford

Mrs Denise Dickson

Mrs Siobhan Creswell

Mrs Ogie Balchin

Mrs Helen Fozard



Caretaking Staff

Mr Bob Whitbourn

Mrs Diana Swift

Mrs Kay Bedford
Lettings Caretaker/Cleaner

Catering Staff

Mrs Jo Lowman

Mrs Diana Swift
Catering Assistant

School Crossing Patrol


Mrs Diana Swift


Home School Link Worker


Nicola Howell-Din