Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2021/22

Please see below Term Dates

2021/2022 ACADEMIC YEAR TERM DATES

Autumn

INSET DAY Wednesday 1 September 2021
INSET DAY Thursday 2 September 2021

Term Starts

Friday 3 September 2021
Half Term Monday 25 October 2021 until Friday 29 October 2021
Last day of term Friday 17 December 2021
finish at 1.30pm

Spring

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 3 January 2022
INSET DAY Tuesday 4 January 2022
Term Starts   Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half Term Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022
INSET DAY Monday 21 February 2022 (TBC)
 Last day of term Thursday 1 April 2022
finish at 1.30pm

Summer

INSET DAY Tuesday 19 April 2022
Term Starts Wednesday 20 April 2022
May Day Holiday Monday 2 May 2022

Half Term

Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
INSET DAY Monday 6 June 2022
Last day of term Friday 22 July 2022
finish at 1.30pm