Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2020/21

These term dates are subject to change to include In Service Training Days for staff and may also be altered to move in line with other schools in the area.

2020/2021 ACADEMIC YEAR TERM DATES

Autumn

INSET DAY Tuesday 1 September 2020 (TBC) 
INSET DAY Wednesday 2 September 2020 (TBC)

Term Starts

Thursday 3 September 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020 
Last day of term Friday 18 December 2020
finish at 1.30pm

Spring

INSET DAY Monday 4 January 2021 (TBC)
Term Starts   Tuesday 5 January 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February 2020 to Friday 19 February 2021
 Last day of term Friday 1 April 2021
finish at 1.30pm

Summer

INSET DAY Monday 19 April 2021 (TBC)
Term Starts Tuesday 20 April 2021
May Day Holiday Monday 3 May 2021

Half Term

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
Last day of term Wednesday 21 July 2021
finish at 1.30pm