Skip to content ↓

TERM DATES 2018/19

2018/2019 ACADEMIC YEAR

TERM DATES

 

Autumn     Tuesday 4 September 2018                    INSET DAY

                    Wednesday 5 September 2018             Term Starts

       Monday 22 October 2018                        )

                    to                                                                   ) Half Term

                   Friday 26 October 2018                            )

                   Wednesday 19 December 2018              Last day of term

      school finishes as 1.30pm

 

Spring        Thursday 3 January 2019                        INSET DAY

        Friday 4 January 2019                             INSET DAY

       Monday 7 January 2019                           Term Starts        

     

                   Monday 18 February 2019                      )

                   to                                                                  ) Half Term

                   Friday 22 February 2019                          )

 

                   Thursday 5 April 2019                               Last day of term

       school finishes as 1.30pm

                 

Summer     Tuesday 23 April 2019                          INSET DAY

         Wednesday 24 April 2019                   Term Starts

 

                     Monday 6 May 2019                                May Day Holiday

 

                    Monday 27 May 2019                             )

                    to                                                                 ) Half Term

                   Friday 31 May 2019                                  )

                   Monday 3 June 2019                               INSET DAY

      Wednesday 24 July 2019                         Last day of term

      school finishes as 1.30pm

About St Mary's

St Mary's is an academy within the Good Shepherd Trust, part of the Guildford Diocese. We provide education from Reception (age 4) through to the end of KS2 (age 11).

St Mary’s School aims to offer every opportunity for children to reach their full potential in a secure and nurturing environment. We believe that self-esteem and confidence are the best predictors of future success and we value achievement in all areas of the curriculum...

Discover More

Contact Us